broadcasting local talent

Jason Parker Quartet

If you read my About Section, you’ll have seen my information about the blog and my senior project goals.
Well, my mentor (AKA supervisor/helper/all-around-awesome adult) for senior project is Jason Parker, who just happens to be an EPIC jazz musician. I finally got to see him in action with his band, and their soulful, energetic music just blew my mind! And all the enthusiasm shared by the band members was infectious. It made me extremely grateful and proud to be the, shall I say, pupil of this amazing guy! Rock on Jason Parker Quartet! Or should I say, Jazz on!


Comments on: "Jason Parker Quartet" (1)

  1. ahhh emily, this is so cool! (: such a great idea

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

