broadcasting local talent

A heroic concert tonight…

Hi everyone! I want you know to know happy I am with you and all your supportiveness towards my blog. It means the world to me that you are actually reading what I’m writing, my heart is bursting with joy!

This snow owl pretty much sums up my feelings.

Tonight, I will be at The Lab at 7 PM to see my buddies, Banquet of Heroes, live for the first time! I’m very excited. I hope to acquire some awesome pictures and sound clips for y’all to enjoy.

Also, if you feel so inclined, you can always subscribe to my blog and be the first to see my new articles. All you have to do is click the “Sign me up!” button under Email Subscription. I will get this really cool email that says “So-and-so has subscribed to your blog. Congrats!” and I feel really special.

Comments on: "A heroic concert tonight…" (1)

  1. Very cute, looking forward to your next blog post

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

