broadcasting local talent

A little update

Tonight is the opening night of Seussical.
Goodness gracious.

Yep, that’s me as Gertrude Mcfuzz. Jared Chang was nice enough to watch our final rehearsal and take some cast photos, resulting in these gems.

Yes, we are all very excited to finally perform for an audience!

On a more blog-related note, Building The Band will be accessible from the Bellevue Reporter website soon! Also, I am in contact with people from The Vera Project, and hopefully I will be attending my first concert there soon. And, as I said before, I will be interviewing my theater love interest Jonny Koch to get the scoop on his band, Time’s Asylum.

Gertrude Mcfuzz, signing off!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

