broadcasting local talent

An Arizona break…

There will be a brief (well, week-long) intermission from my blog, as I will be in sunny Arizona.

After I return from the land of saguaro, I will bring to you interviews from Special Explosion and Whitney Ballen. Until then, adios amigos, and I will try to send the Arizona sun your way. Also, I would definitely appreciate a comment from anyone who would like some band coverage! And just comments in general so I know how I’m doing with this here blog.

So happy Mid-Winter break to everyone who has it, and for those who don’t, I wish you the best of luck next week in whatever you are doing!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

