broadcasting local talent

Time’s Asylum Live

TGIF, everyone! I don’t know about you, but I am SO excited that the weekend is finally here.

My buddy Jonny Koch and his band, Time’s Asylum, had a gig at Ground Zero on the 19th of February. Since I was in sunny Arizona, I had to miss out on them. However, thanks goodness for videos; a concert experience right on my your own computer screen! So here is Time’s Asylum, performing Far Away, Lies, and Our Asylum.


I also want to thank those of you who took my poll earlier this week, your feedback is very important to me!

This Sunday, I will be meeting and interviewing the band Stuck On a Bus. Until then, have a fun Friday, and rock on.

Comments on: "Time’s Asylum Live" (1)

  1. Thanks for the great videos! It was great to see a local band! They are awesome!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

