broadcasting local talent

Mad World

Here is the youtube video of me and my boyfriend Jared performing “Mad World” at our school talent show. Being seniors, it was our last time on the International stage. I think we did well and I loved performing with him. The video is a little fuzzy, but the sound quality is still good.

I have been working with the band Roll The Credits to prepare for my senior project closure. Mark the date: May 7th, 7 PM at Ground Zero! I will making a facebook page soon.
This past week has been kind of a slump for band interviews, so if there are any local bands that would like to have some free promotion, I’m more than willing to help out!

Comments on: "Mad World" (1)

  1. dolphinlover92 said:

    wooow emily you sound really really good!!!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

